Couleecap Inc., offers four $200 scholarships each year. One scholarship is awarded to a graduating high school senior in each county of our service area.

The students must reside in Crawford, La Crosse, Monroe, or Vernon County.


Congratulations to our 2017 Recipients!


Crawford County - Matilyn Barr, North Crawford High School

La Crosse County - Laik Ruetten, Onalaska High School

Monroe County - Elizabeth Puck, Sparta High School

Vernon County - Linse Wilbur, Westby High School



Click on the "Sign Up" button below for the Scholarship Application.